Skip to main content

Executive Team

John Hirabayashi

Sam Inman
Chief Financial Officer

Susan Verbeck
Chief Lending Officer

Tim Simpson
Chief Information Officer

Jimmy Lovelace
SVP of Member Experience

Tracy Mann
VP of Human Resources

Roger Rassman
VP of Marketing

Board Of Directors

Community First Credit Union's Board of Directors is made up of elected volunteers who are responsible for establishing policies that are implemented by management and staff. Because the Board of Directors is made up of Community First members, their goal is to always do what is best for the members when making their decisions.

Elvia Williams

Lindy Prudencio
Vice Chair

Ellen Paige

Bettie Adams

Bruce Doueck

Jim Farah

Chantelle Schart

Dr. Brenda Simmons-Hutchins

William Permenter

Audit Committee

Community First Credit Union of Florida is examined on a regular basis by the State of Florida’s Office of Financial Regulation and the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA). The Internal Audit Department conducts risk-based internal audits in accordance with the International Standards for the Professional Practice of Internal Auditing as issued by the Institute of Internal Auditors. The Internal Audit Department works with Management in a collaborative manner on each internal audit and communicates the results of each audit to the Audit Committee on a regular basis. The Audit Committee believes all audits, verifications, examinations and compliance reviews accurately reflect the status of the credit union as a well-managed and financially sound financial institution.

Bruce Doueck

John Jolly

Alan Lovett

Jeff Gleason

Naomi Paulino

Community Advisory Council

Dr. Brenda Simmons-Hutchins,
Board Liaison

Fernando Dutra, Chair
Michelle Barth, Vice Chair

Kimberly Allen
Janice Donaldson

Laura Robertson
Ted Willich